Family Cabinet and other Leadership

Officers

President

Rev. Frank Walton

Third Baptist Church

fwaltn@msn.com

Vice President

Rev. Francine White

Third Baptist Church 

revwhite1997@aol.com

Secretary

Rev. Ashley Whitaker

North Shore Baptist Church

whitakerac@gmail.com

Treasurer

T.J. Litwiler

First Baptist Church of LaGrange

tjlitwiler@att.net

Committee Chairs

Finance and Property

Jeff Whitaker

North Shore Baptist Church

jeffbwlc@comcast.net

Nominating

Stephen Anderson

St John Church-Baptist

sjanderson@fesii.com

Ministry

Rev. Rob Rawls

South Church

rarawls@me.com

Fund Development

Rev. Dr. Michael Woolf

Lake Street Church

minister@lakestreet.org

Prophetic Ministry

Rev. Juan Angel Gutierrez

North Shore Baptist Church

jgutierrez@northshorebaptist.org

Outdoor Ministry

India Daniels

Hyde Park Union Church

94idaniels@gmail.com

At-Large Members

 

Ms. Debbie Taylor

Morgan Park Baptist Church

debbie.taylor37@gmail.com 

 

Rev Vuanita Maze

Third Baptist Church

vuanitamaze@att.net

ABC-USA Board of General Ministries Representative

Rev. Katherine Ray

kray@northshorebaptist.org